Sandcreek Family Practice

Carmen Radford, FNP

Family Practice located in Idaho Falls, ID

160 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Carmen Radford always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 160 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Carmen Radford below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Tyrone A.
Submitted 02/01/19
I had a great visit. Felt comfortable. Staff was welcoming.
Barry E.
Submitted 01/27/19
Excellent
Jody M.
Submitted 01/23/19
Great
Judy M.
Submitted 01/17/19
great! I'm glad she's taking car of me!
Margaret G.
Submitted 01/15/19
I just love Carmen. Could recommend a better Dr..
Tammy H.
Submitted 12/26/18
My mom recently had a heart attack and needed a primary care physician (PCP) to continue her care that will accept medicare. We love that she took her time and listened to everything that we have going on giving her advice along the way! She is very nice and doesn't come off as pushy and judgemental. My mom is one of those that hasn't seen a doctor in more than 20 years and she really likes her and feels comfortable with her. We would highly recommend Dr. Carmen Radford if you are looking for a new PCP!
Robert T.
Submitted 12/18/18
Carmen is efficient and thorough in her evaluation of my condition and provided the needed medication to resolve the condition.
Robert T.
Submitted 11/26/18
The wellness exam was completed efficiently and all my questions addressed. The intern was excellent.
John M.
Submitted 11/17/18
Good as always.
Kim R.
Submitted 11/15/18
Kind and thorough medical care. I'm feel relieved to find such a place.
Nancy B.
Submitted 11/09/18
Carmen always listens to what we say, does an exam and treats the problem accordingly. She is always very pleasant and polite.
Aaron N.
Submitted 10/29/18
Carmen Radford is a great physician, she is well rounded and very knowledgeable. A++
Barbara K.
Submitted 10/24/18
Carmen and her staff are awesome ! They can usually get me right in !! Carmen is easy to talk to and takes the time to listen!!
Janet P.
Submitted 10/24/18
Just love Dr. Radford! She always listens to you and then talks and can tell without telling her, she tells me what we should try. The staff is the best! Win win
Leland J.
Submitted 10/10/18
Great people that take the time.
Susan L.
Submitted 10/10/18
DR. Radford is awesome. She really listens and is so patient with me trying to find what works for me. The whole staff is awesome and friendly. Plus she gets me in on time so I'm not in the waiting room a long time like other offices I've been to.
Dalton P.
Submitted 10/08/18
My family loves Carmen. She is so nice informative makes you enjoy going to an appointment
Richard P.
Submitted 10/05/18
My appointments are always on time and you don’t have to wait for 30 or 45 minutes. Always a pleasurable experience.
Diane E.
Submitted 10/05/18
felt listened to
Janet P.
Submitted 10/01/18
Everyone there are very nice, helpful, and Dr Radford is the best listener, knows how to make me feel so much better. Her aids are great too. Im glad i got into her clinic. Janet
What we offer

Services

Location
Sandcreek Family Practice
3652 Washington Parkway
Idaho Falls, ID 83404
Phone: 208-419-0593
Fax: (208) 524-1222
Office Hours

Get in touch

208-419-0593