Sandcreek Family Practice

Carmen Radford, FNP

Family Practice located in Idaho Falls, ID

160 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Carmen Radford always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 160 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Carmen Radford below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Solita G.
Submitted 09/14/18
Excellent
Diane E.
Submitted 09/13/18
thoughtful patient staff for blood draw, wonderful for a person that struggles with procedure
James K.
Submitted 09/12/18
I highly recommend seeing Carmen Radford... she made me feel very comfortable talking to her about my concerns of my health.
Donald C.
Submitted 09/10/18
Great as always!
Patricia B.
Submitted 09/06/18
We were seen in a very timely manner. The office personnel were courteous and friendly. Carmen Radford was caring and efficient. it was all good.
Walter S.
Submitted 09/05/18
Pa positive experience. All of the staff were professional and performed their duties efficiently and skillfully. The exam was fairly thorough and complete.
Connie C.
Submitted 08/30/18
Very easy to talk to. She listens. Will be back.
Jody M.
Submitted 08/23/18
Carmen always makes you feel welcome. She is prompt on her referrals, if one is needed. She stays up on your meds. She really listens to her patients. Our family really like her and her staff.
Robert T.
Submitted 07/09/18
Came in for stitch removal, no wait and done in no time.
Barry E.
Submitted 06/29/18
Great
Theo S.
Submitted 06/27/18
Very Professional and complete.
Natalia D.
Submitted 06/14/18
Thank you very much! It was excellent!
Brydon H.
Submitted 06/14/18
Carmen is the best and her staff is top notch!!
Doris B.
Submitted 06/06/18
PA. Listened to my concerns and gave good advice and measures to take.
John J.
Submitted 05/31/18
Very good. Fun and professional.
Ruth H.
Submitted 05/31/18
I always enjoy seeing Dr Radford. She is careing and truly compassionate
Juam G.
Submitted 05/15/18
Always pleasant people and Carmen is the best!
Barbara K.
Submitted 05/03/18
I really love Carmen she is kind caring and very knowledgeable!! I really like that they can get you in very quickly !! Great staff !!
Patricia S.
Submitted 05/02/18
Carmen is attentive and focused on the needs of the patient in front of her.
John M.
Submitted 05/02/18
I appreciate Carmen's patience, listening ear, advice and recommendations. She is very knowledgeable and I am very confident in her counsel.
What we offer

Services

Location
Sandcreek Family Practice
3652 Washington Parkway
Idaho Falls, ID 83404
Phone: 208-215-7147
Fax: (208) 524-1222
Office Hours

Get in touch

208-215-7147