Sandcreek Family Practice

Carmen Radford, FNP

Family Practice located in Idaho Falls, ID

160 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Carmen Radford always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 160 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Carmen Radford below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Lance F.
Submitted 05/01/18
Great experience. Excellent staff
Sherrie M.
Submitted 05/01/18
Carmen was very thorough and knowledgeable but caring at the same time. She always gives us all the time we need; she never appears rushed. We feel very fortunate to have found her.
Christine C.
Submitted 04/25/18
Carmen was a very good listening and asking questions.
Sabino Jesus V.
Submitted 04/25/18
Very good
Charles L.
Submitted 04/14/18
Carmen was very helpful and we were very pleased with the visit.
Trina B.
Submitted 04/13/18
I was pleased
Teresa C.
Submitted 04/11/18
Everyone was very kind
Jamie Lyn M.
Submitted 04/04/18
Carmen is great
Merilee B.
Submitted 04/03/18
Excellent care as always. I am and have always been treated with respect and empathy by the entire staff.they are always on time and go out of their way to accomodate me whenever I call.
Trina B.
Submitted 03/30/18
Always a pleasure to keep our appt with Carmon Radford
Jennifer N.
Submitted 03/28/18
Fantastic visit! I am so happy to find a doctor who cares for myself and my family.
Michael H.
Submitted 03/27/18
Very professional
Richard P.
Submitted 03/19/18
The staff at Sandcreek Family Practice always make me feel comfortable.
Shane A.
Submitted 02/08/18
Always professional, caring, And listens to the patient's needs
Ruth H.
Submitted 02/01/18
Carmen Radford is the best Doctor I know, I refer her to everyone I know looking for a Doctor. She's willing to listen even if it has nothing to do with her!
Carmen O.
Submitted 01/31/18
Muy buena
Chris J.
Submitted 01/30/18
Carmen is amazing She is thoughtful an very thorough. I trust her very much.
Margaret T.
Submitted 01/19/18
Carmen Radford is an excellent medical provider. I would recommend her to anyone who may be in need of medical care
Jacob H.
Submitted 01/08/18
Very friendly and helpful staff
Merilee B.
Submitted 01/04/18
GREAT, as always. Thank you.
What we offer

Services

Location
Sandcreek Family Practice
3652 Washington Parkway
Idaho Falls, ID 83404
Phone: 208-419-0593
Fax: (208) 524-1222
Office Hours

Get in touch

208-419-0593