Sandcreek Family Practice

Carmen Radford, FNP

Family Practice located in Idaho Falls, ID

160 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Carmen Radford always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 160 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Carmen Radford below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Patricia C.
Submitted 08/15/17
Carmen and staff are very professional but friendly. Make u feel comfortable and answer all ur questions no matter how silly! Made all appts or reverals needed for further checkups like dermatology, mammogram, colonoscopy etc
Trina B.
Submitted 08/11/17
I always get the best of care from Carmon Radford and her staff.
Shaunnessy R.
Submitted 08/11/17
the experience was well informative, acurate, with a very caring staff, I felt very safe with them.
Doris B.
Submitted 08/08/17
Needed to determine cause of coughing.
Michael B.
Submitted 08/08/17
Carmen is awesome!
Norman W.
Submitted 08/01/17
Quick to the point satisfied.
Christine S.
Submitted 07/31/17
Carmen is wonderful listens to me lets me talk when I need to I'm trying to quit smoking and she gave me tips and ask me the right questions she's wonderful to work with I love her
Richárd P.
Submitted 07/08/17
I appreciate arriving for my appointment and seeing Carman within 5 minutes
Michael H.
Submitted 07/07/17
I was very pleased with my first visit.
Marie S.
Submitted 06/27/17
Very personable, easy to talk to, listened to what I was saying and asked questions in regards to it. Very thorough exam. Will definitely return as my family physician.
Charles L.
Submitted 06/21/17
Carmen was very helpful and listened. She was knowledgeable
Clyde T.
Submitted 06/20/17
Receiving excellent care from Carmen and her staff.
James C.
Submitted 06/01/17
5 star
Vicki T.
Submitted 05/16/17
Awesome care.
Rollin L.
Submitted 05/03/17
All was fine.
Marcella B.
Submitted 05/02/17
Carmen takes the time to listen to me. Her recommendations are right on target and help me tremendously with my health issues, weight control and personal trials. Thank you!
Terresa K.
Submitted 05/01/17
The staff is professional and caring. I was able to make a same day appointment. Will definitely be back.
Jana G.
Submitted 04/27/17
Your staff were extremely helpful in meeting y needs. Went out of their way to help me with my medications. Thank you, I appreciate it so much.
Marilyn B.
Submitted 04/26/17
my questions were answered and the student was enjoyable to talk to and all was well..
James C.
Submitted 04/20/17
great
What we offer

Services

Location
Sandcreek Family Practice
3652 Washington Parkway
Idaho Falls, ID 83404
Phone: 208-215-7147
Fax: (208) 524-1222
Office Hours

Get in touch

208-215-7147