Sandcreek Family Practice

Carmen Radford, FNP

Family Practice located in Idaho Falls, ID

160 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Carmen Radford always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 160 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Carmen Radford below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Nancy D.
Submitted 04/20/17
I felt very satisfied when I left the office. Thank you
Erik D.
Submitted 04/19/17
Excellent experience once again. I love this practice.
Brittney M.
Submitted 04/18/17
I love coming here because everyone in the office makes me feel comfortable. Carmen listens to all of my needs and makes an educated decision on how to help.
Norman W.
Submitted 04/06/17
Listened to all my prolems and concerns ,answered all question,and gave avice. Very comfortable enviromment
Ginger S.
Submitted 04/05/17
Brandy took such good care of me today! I was a walk in and they took me right in. I was taken care of right away. Everyone is so friendly! Thank you. What a great asset to our community!
Jacob H.
Submitted 04/05/17
Excellent experience. I'll be back.
Kam L.
Submitted 04/04/17
A tricky BP issue brought me to Carmen's office. She studied and worked hard on my behalf, finally finding what we hope is the ideal solution.
Jacob A.
Submitted 04/03/17
In and out in 10 minutes for a booster shot!!
A Marilyn T.
Submitted 04/02/17
Carmen Radford didn't have the best news to share with me concerning the pelvic ultrasound, however, she was honest about the results and gave me several options about could be a follow up.
Walter S.
Submitted 03/31/17
Great experience, staff was professional and courteous. Student was knowledgeable and through. Excellent experience.
Karen S.
Submitted 03/31/17
Very good service provided. Staff is congenial and professional.
Kam L.
Submitted 03/30/17
Carmen is very open and willing to work with me to find a solution to the problems I am having with my health. Between us we have come up with a plan to work toward that end. The office staff at Medicare and Family Practice are professional, friendly and appear to have a good time with each other while they work. They are comfortable to be around. I'm looking forward to a close relationship with Carmen as we get the health issues resolved!
James C.
Submitted 03/29/17
great
Dewetta M.
Submitted 03/29/17
I didn't wait very long before seeing Ms. Radford. She listened to my concerns and questions and seemed genuinely interested in my well being.
Richard P.
Submitted 03/27/17
Excellent care as always!
Gerald G.
Submitted 03/24/17
I really appreciate the way Maci takes care of me. I drop in unannounced for a shot . Very short wait. Just in and out. Thank you .
Byron R.
Submitted 03/23/17
Very Helpful Thanks!!!!
Robert T.
Submitted 03/23/17
My annual physical was handled efficiently and on schedule. All my questions were answered and results explained to me.
Gay Q.
Submitted 03/22/17
I did not wait at all to see anyone. I was greeted with a smile as soon as I walked in the door. Everyone was extremely polite and friendly. All my questions were addressed to my satisfaction. I will definitely be returning.
Shane A.
Submitted 03/21/17
Dr Radford is amazing! Very knowledgeable of illnesses and medications. Very good communication with her patients. I would recommend her to anyone looking for a great physician!!
What we offer

Services

Location
Sandcreek Family Practice
3652 Washington Parkway
Idaho Falls, ID 83404
Phone: 208-419-0593
Fax: (208) 524-1222
Office Hours

Get in touch

208-419-0593