Sandcreek Family Practice

Carmen Radford, FNP

Family Practice located in Idaho Falls, ID

160 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Carmen Radford always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 160 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Carmen Radford below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
A Marilyn T.
Submitted 03/21/17
Just fine....she listened to what I had to say and I appreciated any feedback for me that she had.
A Marilyn T.
Submitted 03/21/17
Carmen Radford listened carefully to the things that I told her and asked if there were any other problems that needed to be addressed.
Robert T.
Submitted 03/20/17
Had blood drawn for annual physical. Carmen did an excellent job. There was no waiting and I was on my way in short order.
Byron R.
Submitted 03/16/17
Very Friendly Easy to talk to !!!
Robin S.
Submitted 03/14/17
All my questions were addressed and answered to my satisfaction, everyone is polite and conscientious and their waiting time is minimal. I never feel like I leave unhappy or confused about my treatment.
James C.
Submitted 03/08/17
good one
Alan U.
Submitted 03/08/17
Interesting with a change in my blood chemistry, the possible reasons were discussed along with the path forward, additional testing was explained, and I'm satisfied that together we will have a solution.
Solita G.
Submitted 03/03/17
Carmen listens to me and works with me to determine the best course of action for maintaining my health.
Anna A.
Submitted 03/01/17
I enjoy going to Medicare and Family Practice. I never have to wait long and all the medical staff is very friendly.
Mary L.
Submitted 03/01/17
Carmen is a very thoughtful, caring health provider. Easy to talk to. Does a good job of explaining on the patient's level.
Donna M.
Submitted 02/23/17
No Waiting very thorough. appreciate ll feed back. good experience
Alejandro A.
Submitted 02/22/17
Wonderful health care, outstanding attention
Maria B.
Submitted 02/22/17
She is so profesional. I really like her.
Thomas S.
Submitted 02/21/17
Carmen is great. Always helpful, nice, and easy to talk to.
John J.
Submitted 02/16/17
I appreciate your through and caring help so much. You answered all my questions and took the time with me so I didn't feel rushed. I have the utmost confidence in your entire staff. Thank you.
Byron R.
Submitted 02/15/17
Very helpful Thanks
James C.
Submitted 02/15/17
good
Penny B.
Submitted 02/14/17
She is awsome. She listens and is very through. Wonderful experience.
John B.
Submitted 02/13/17
Thank you Carmen I have always been happy with your service.
Travis H.
Submitted 02/13/17
Carmen is always professional, thorough, and kind. I appreciate her care!
What we offer

Services

Location
Sandcreek Family Practice
3652 Washington Parkway
Idaho Falls, ID 83404
Phone: 208-215-7147
Fax: (208) 524-1222
Office Hours

Get in touch

208-215-7147