Sandcreek Family Practice

Carmen Radford, FNP

Family Practice located in Idaho Falls, ID

160 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Carmen Radford always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 160 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Carmen Radford below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Donald T.
Submitted 02/12/17
Prompt
Janet Y.
Submitted 02/11/17
I have never had a bad experience at this office everyone is so accomidating
Cody R.
Submitted 02/09/17
Friendly and professional
Ashley R.
Submitted 02/09/17
She did great!
Ginger S.
Submitted 02/09/17
Carmen is very through and answers all of my questions.
Barry E.
Submitted 02/09/17
Best people
Donald C.
Submitted 02/09/17
Great service like always thanks
Ruth H.
Submitted 02/09/17
My experience with Carmen is always a delight. She has a great smile and demeanor. When she comes into the room she remembers everything about you. In my experience she is one of the best Drs. to see, very knowledgeable
Edmund C.
Submitted 02/09/17
I always am treated with respect and a great smile. She is very professional and has a great bed side manner. I would recommend Carman Radford to everyone.
Ken F.
Submitted 02/09/17
always a good visit
William D.
Submitted 02/08/17
They took the time to answer all my questions.
Gerald G.
Submitted 02/08/17
I was in & out in 10 minutes or less. Very much appreciate the kindness & help in receive.
Allen L.
Submitted 02/08/17
Five star health provider.
Elzer C.
Submitted 02/08/17
My visit was a great experience. Carmen Radford is friendly. She gave me enough time to expose my concerns. I had the opportunity to make questions and get answers.
Shane A.
Submitted 02/07/17
She is Amazing!! Very professional and concerned about the well being of the patient. I would give her 1000 stars!!
Jason R.
Submitted 02/07/17
Did not have to wait long to be seen. Staff was very kind.
John R.
Submitted 02/07/17
Very thorough on examination.
Monna C.
Submitted 02/07/17
Always great service and the staff are great too
Margaret T.
Submitted 02/07/17
I always enjoy coming into the office to see Carmen Radford. On this visit I was originally seen by a student nurse practitioner who is every bit as pleasant as Ms. Radford. Carmen Radford is a very genuine, kind and understanding person I would highly recommend her to anyone.
Monica M.
Submitted 02/07/17
i love the way see explains thing so I understand.. and does everything to meet my needs
What we offer

Services

Location
Sandcreek Family Practice
3652 Washington Parkway
Idaho Falls, ID 83404
Phone: 208-215-7147
Fax: (208) 524-1222
Office Hours

Get in touch

208-215-7147